Translate
Athletics

Teams & Coaches


Athletics provide a unique opportunity at NDA. Here you will find athletics offered along with the list of coaches and their contact information.

Fall Sports

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Coach: John Gard
Email: notredamecc@hotmail.com
Website

Dance
Coach:Laura Renier
mail: notredamedanceteam@gmail.com
Website
Football
Coach: Mike Rader
Email: ndafootballcoach@gmail.com
Website
Girls Golf
Coach: Brian Bobinski

Boys Soccer
Coach: Bob Rickards
Email: bob.rickards@snc.edu
Website

Girls Tennis
Coach: Steven Burns
Email: stevecburns@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball
Coach: Ben Wolf
Email: wolfbj07@yahoo.com
Website
Boys Volleyball
Coach: Tom Larsen
Email: ndaboysvb@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Coach: John Taylor
Email: jtaylor@d125.org
Website
Girls Basketball
Coach: Sara Rohde
Email: sara_b11@yahoo.com
Website
Dance
Coach: Laura Renier
Email: notredamedanceteam@gmail.com
Website
Figure Skating
Coach: Natasha Geyer
Email: ngeyer@notredameacademy.com
Boys Hockey
Coach: Cory McCracken
Email: cory.j.mccracken@gsk.com
Girls Hockey

Co-op with Green Bay East and Bay Port called the Ice Bears
Website

Spring Sports

Boys and Girls Track & Field
Coach: Molly French
Email: mfrench06@icloud.com
Boys Baseball
Coach: Jared Barker
Email: jwbarker03@gmail.com
Website
Boys Golf
Coach: Brian Bobinski

Boys Lacrosse
Coach: Littlewind Silas
Boys Tennis
Coach: Steven Burns
Email: stevecburns@gmail.com
Girls Soccer
Coach: Bob Rickards
Email: bob.rickards@snc.edu
Website
Girls Softball
Coach: Steve Broekman
Email: stevebroekman@att.net
Powered by Finalsite